Reviewer1728517

Welcome to the Canned Time iHerb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOC252 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Canned Time: Healthy fun food recipes that taste great and add some fun to your day!

My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

One of my all time favorite products

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this almost everyday, all year. Its my subsitute for 'Postem' which is not available any more. I use a spoonful in hot soy or almond milk, yum! And when it's hot out, I keep a diluted syrup of 1/4 Cup Cafix disolved in 2 cups of hot water in the fridge. Add a little to lemonade and you have the perfect summer drink. Healthy and tasty as well. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought 6 1lbs. bags of this Sweet Tree Palm Sugar and already have 2 used up. I made 2 batches of an awesome cashew brittle, the sugar worked perfectly mixed with Agave instead of corn syrup. Really earthy caramel taste to the sugar. I use it each morning in my hot Soy milk drink with a touch of cocoa powder. Really great stuff this palm sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Happy with Nu Nuturals

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is awesome. Really love the vanilla and will be reordering soon. I've used it in my smoothies every day since I recieved it, baked goods and it worked perfectly with some toffee I made, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Lucuma Powder

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this so far, have used it in a coconut butter candy and also some really good almond meal cookies that were literally gone by the next day! Love it, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nu Stevia is Awesome!

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this stevia every day since I received it. Used it in sugar free drinks. A tbls. in a big pitcher of ice water with about 1/4 cup of lemon juice, perfect for hot summer days. I use it with almond milk hot in the morning with a little cinnamon. I tried it in smoothies, homemade jams, cakes. Made a sugar free apple berry upside down cake using just stevia. Great stuff. I'm ordering the NuNaturals Fiber Baking stevia today! Thanks iHerb...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So refreshing in the morning

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, I used these up quickly. They were so fresh each morning to go over my face and wake me up. They didn't dry out my skin, liked the smell even. I'll definately be reordering these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh no, I'm out already.

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just ran out of these and will reorder more today. I found them to be very gentle, used 3 each day and noticed a difference after only a week. Now I can feel all bloated already having been out for just 3 days. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste not so great

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

I thought that the taste here was too chemically and wouldn't order again. I'm trying to use up what I have but not impressed with this flavor at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives