Reviewer1728708

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEX882 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Now Foods Shea Butter

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

48 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted unrefined shea butter because it is the most beneficial and this is not: it is white and has no fragrance which means it has been refined.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product to have in the home and when traveling: dab on bug bites, a few drops in aroma therapy to clear congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olbas lozenges, black currant

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best lozenge I've ever used: strong enough to stop dry throat cough, but no sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weleda Citrus Deodorant

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a gift for son and daughter-in-law: their favorite deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg Tamari with Seaweed Rice Cakes

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand, the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greens Plus, Chocolate Energy Bars

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been purchasing these bars for three years; my five yr old grandson loves them and eats one a day to round out his nutrition requirements. He doesn't always want to eat what his Mother gives him (pretty normal) but he will always eat a Greens Plus. iHerb ships quickly and is very responsive to any questions/concerns.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GreensPlus, High Protein Food Bars, Peanut Butter and Chocolate

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered from three different companies, and while all were good, iHerb is outstanding. Their service is wonderful, they ship quickly and without charge if your order is over a certain amount. Their web site is informative and easy to use. I love these protein bars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spry gum peppermint

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the product and have been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mt. Capra Mineral Whey

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, packed with valuable nutrients. I mix it with whole cranberries, banana, distilled water, lecithin granuales, sunflower seeds and wheatgerm: it tastes wonderful and carries through the day with energy. Shipped quickly, iHerb never disappoints with their great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundbert rice chips

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love these: great flavor, calories manageable, ingredients all good, no gmo or artificial stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundbert, Wehani rice

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful flavor all by itself, with seaweed, beans and feta. Sometimes I have it for breakfast with fruit and a little whole milk yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mt. Capra Goat Milk protein

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Super product, good nutrients and protein. Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives