Reviewer1728724

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAH276 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Its ok

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as sweet as other brands I have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does not have the strong and sweet coconut smell and flavor that I am used to but it is still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them!!

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I though that this would not absorb well and because they did not have wings, perhaps a little messy....Not at all!! These are great! They are soft, confortable and absorb very well. Not to mention they are biodegradable, organic and free of harmful chemicals. I love them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its ok

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I taste the grape alcohol in the product a little too much. Other than that, I think it works ok. I would prefer a non- alcoholic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. The taste is also bearable and is a flavorful addition to vegetable dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than pills

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. Works better than the pills I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than pills

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is pretty bad but I like it better than the Neem Pills

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works well as far as I can tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its ok

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a supplement in case I do not have the extract of tea. It works well as far as I can tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works ok. Like the oil better.

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works ok. Like the oil better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Overwhelming taste but great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good but it goes too fast. I wish they sold bigger bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives