July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1729244

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EJO183 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent immune booster

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter recently came down with herpangina (hfmd family) and was down with high fever (40.8 deg). No medication was given except voren n panadol. PD told us to expect the high fever to fluctuate over the next 3 days. Thankfully by God's grace, the high fever only lasted 1 day. I gave her the increased dose of sambucol and I believe that helped. She's prone to high fever and it usually takes her 3 to 5 days for fever to go. This time, I believe sambucol helped her to fight against the virus. I hv been using this faithfully for both my girls as maintenance and to prevent them from faliing sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes me feel good!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for a month, juz finished a can. I take it as suggested with banana and apple, in addition I added madre C and neocell collagen for my morning breakfast. I feel good taking it as I know it's packed with good stuff. I dun like taking breakfast but taking this is easy and I enjoy it thoroughly. It does have a vege taste which my daughter can't take the smell, it makes me regular and also reduce my craving for unhealthy food such as deep fried food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for allergy and sinus infection

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter is prone to sinus infection. PD prescribed steroid nasal spray as well as singulair for her. Somehow singular always makes her hyper active and so I stopped after the first couple of days. I dun like the idea of using steroid spray long term and am glad that I found this. I have been using this for the last 2 months twice a day and it seems to be helping her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste but did not help

Posted on May 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was down with sore throat n cold, so started taking this consistently n faithfully for the 2 wks. I did not feel better n came down with sinus infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Compact and clean

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From where I come from, laundry detergents for front load washer comes in 5 kg form eg. Pepsil or spin. I have always hated carrying the big box home. I am glad I found this which is small, compact and one box can last 80 loads. Clothes come out clean too. At the same time, iherb delivers it right to my door step.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle product

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took collagen as was recommended by my sister. I wasn't expecting much but as part of keeping myself young since I m turning 40. Having used it for about 2 months, I recently discover that the nail in my thumb has actually grown and 'stick' to the skin. For more than a yr, 1/3 of my thumb was white, ie. The skin underneath seems dead. There wasn't any pain and the cream prescribed by doc doesn't seem to help. I din know what else to do and since there wasn't any pain, I left it as it is. My fear then was that my whole nail may drop off as I can see the white patch expanding. I am very happy now that I can see the pink color returning to my thumb, only a tiny bit is still white. I believe in a couple of weeks time, my whole thumb nail will be restored.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune booster

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this whenever i feel under. I think it helps boost up my immunity and prevents me from getting the flu or cold. I also take it with boiron Oscilloccocinum which is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Feels good that I am introducing some good bacteria into my system. Was on 2 course of anti biotics for sinus infection, this is definitely necessary!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful coffee alternative

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I get jittery whenever I take coffee. Thus I have always taken to decaf. But since I discover teecino, I get to satisfy my 'coffee' crave at anytime of the day. It has a wonderful aroma and Java is strong flavor which I like. It goes well with hot milk / soya milk. I like to take it with my raw honey.. Yummy! gentle on the tummy too. Use EJO183 to receive $10 off your first order of $40 or more, or $5 off orders less than $40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and tasty probiotics for kids

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My girls look forward to their daily treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to administer and great taste!

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Much cheaper than in s'pore. Kids love the taste. Hope to improve their immunity. Used for 3 wks, still monitoring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this together with neocell collagen while my husband takes it whenever he needs a boost of vitamin c. Definitely better than swallowing pills and I like it because it's not loaded with sugar, only 10 calories per scoop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives