July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1729342

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAL638 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great substitute for fish oil

Posted on May 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Because fish oil gives me very bad gas, DHA is a perfect substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes sickeningly sweet

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I had checked all the ingredients before buying this product. Unfortunately I did not notice that it contained fructose. After trying only half a scoop in a glass of ricemilk, I was unable to drink it all because of the excessively sweet taste. I also noted that the front label says "with Chia Seed". However, the ingredients list on the back does not include Chia Seed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Al Clark

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Butterbur is supposed to have an antihistamine effect, however I found that it did not have such an effect on myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best fiber suppliment I have tried

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great brand plus you price sure beats Vit. Shoppe's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for headaches.

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Best results when taken with ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals is my favorate brand of supplements.

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great source for Vit. D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for headaches.

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Best results when taken with Feverfew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Al Clark

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product had been reported in clinical trials to improve energy levels and the general felling of tiredness associated with chronic fatigue syndrome in 50% of those taking it. This is the only reason I tried D-Ribose and I found it to be of no benefit. I guess I am in the 50% of the population that it doesn't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Preported to improves digestion, BUT--

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

There is little or no scientific evidence showing that this product improves digestion in any way. Studies have shown that it does act as an anti-inflammatory agent and blood thinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives