Reviewer1729995

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAM574 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

BUY THIS NOW!!! NO REGRETS!

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have the worst case of fungal candida in my blood. This is the ONLY product that WORKS! Not Capricin which is toxic, didn't help. YOU WONT REGRET IT... only when you go through die off stage of about 10 days. Start slowly to avoid heavy die off. Use something to support your liver as well for detoxification.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take before 1pm. Will raise cortisol levels and estrogen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY STRONG

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Antibiotic, antifungal, antimicrobial, anti Candida , antiviral...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is awesome ... Everyone should take it to detox their liver. I have end stage cirrhosis and can't live without this. When I stop taking it my body falls apart and I get a horrible upper respiratory virus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Strongest Organic Brand

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 a day to increase my progesterone levels. This is an excellent brand for Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome. If I don't take it I notice that my face is more oily. Progesterone also decreases testosterone in women with POLYCYSTIC OVARIAN SYNDROME.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST STEVIA EVER

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

So Natural Tasting, strong enough, much better than any other Stevia on iherb. You will NOT REGRET buying this. I've had non-organic stevia and it's hard on the stomach, gives me cramps. Once I switched to this, no more tight feeling in the belly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good - there's better stuff

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The better oregano oil is WILD MEDITERRANEAN OIL OF OREGANO. This is from South America. It isn't as good. I'm still bloated but I suppose it has killed off some bugs because when I take it on an empty stomach it will make me feel sick to my stomach for about 5 minutes, then it passes. I think it works better on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Okay

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Evening Primrose Oil by Royal Brittany was much stronger in helping my body produce the progesterone it needed during my period. I still had cramps with this. I'm going to try the liquid Chastetree berry by Eclectic Institute since that company is a five star company and the review for that product is 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best stuff - works like a charm for sleep and nerves

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Be careful not to use too much, just the recommended dose, otherwise your potassium may get higher than your salt and this ratio needs to be balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME FOR ADRENALS!

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most powerful tincture to give you energy with excellent ingredients. Timothy Ray is brilliant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives