Reviewer1730565

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIX772 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fantstic

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a wonderful clean and fresh smell and makes all of our clothes really soft. This is the first fabric softener I have ever tried that actually makes the clothes soft :) Favourite product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO!!

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a real bummer.. The sunscreen takes forever to rub into my skin, making it look white/ pink. And it is not waterproof at all! I would have guessed that it should be waterproof considering the name of the brand: "Smart girls who surf" - maybe it`s for the really good surfers who never fall in the water? When yoy step out of the water the sunscreen drips off of you, making you look like a sunscreen-monster.. Although - when not in the water it does keep you froom sunburns. The aftersun is ok. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this idea - 6 small oils so that I could find my favourite. It actually turned out so that all 6 of these now are my favourites..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb!

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since i started using Kiss my face cleanser, antioxidant spray, serum and moisturizer (1month ago), I have received compliments on my skin, and people are amazed to hear my age - I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite so far

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far this is my favourite cellulite oil, but be patient and rub it in every morning and every night. This is best combined with eating healthy, organic non-processed food!! Cellulites wont go away with just adding an oil..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely fabulous!!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best coffee I have ever tasted :) It is not possible to taste that it is caffein free. And the smell of freshly ground coffee is delicious. Our new favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is fantastic - wet sponge, put on cleanser and get started - makes skin feel really clean :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Theese are totally delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Girly smell

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definetly for the ladies, smells great, sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Girly smell.

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one is for the ladies :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for my hair, but the smell is to overpowering - to sweet - like candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RUB RUB RUB!

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You have to rub really hard, and that is even for water-based nail polish. It is actually easier to scrape it of than using this product..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives