Reviewer1730628

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIT738 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Very Good

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wish I had started using natural pads years ago. No problems with sensitivity. Love These

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product to boost immunity. We have used it for years and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using for years

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whitens very well, good taste also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like all of the Nature's Gate Shampoo's and Conditioners. This one has a nice scent and cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absorbs well

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very important to have calcium that absorbs. This was recommended by our Doctor. Taste pretty good, can get a little sour, but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite hand soap

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice no overwhelming scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Really Works

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy with all of Historical Remedies products that we have tried. Some of the family has anxiety and this product works instantly and is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deodorant

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spray did not work for me, but does seem to work for another member of the family. Has a nice scent, not too strong and we like the spray application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immunity- Defenxe Plus

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good product to have around during cold and flu season. We use it and do not get sick very often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural is the best

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I had been using the natural pads all along.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like It

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smell really good. Works well with the Nature's Gate Chamomile Conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love a natural conditioner that really conditions. This is it. Smell great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives