July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1731012

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DON725 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

What a relief

Posted on Nov 12, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand Chaste Berry Extract was recommended to me by a nutritionist and it work great, but takes a few months. Because of the price locally I tried the Vitex tablets over the summer and they don't work as well. I have had such breast pain and feel like I am going out of my mind. I ran out and bought the chaste berry again and after 3 doses I already feel better (probably because I still had the Vitex in my system). I would highly recommend this to women to keep hormones more on a level keel. I won't be without it again now that I found it here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

excellent product! I use it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little goes a long ways

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Ive enjoyed this toothpaste, I probably wouldn't have tried it except that it was a free trial. I would definaiatly order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells wonderful

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Ive enjoyed this soap, it lathers nice and smells really good. Can't say smell lasts long though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't taste all that great but it sure works. I've gotten over colds much quicker by stirring this in water first thing in the morning and drinking it really fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

This is a nice summer scent. I love all the scents and it suds up nice. They have a matching counter spry the leves a fresh smell for quite a while. I've been very happy with these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gnu Bars

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

We love these! They taste great. The expresso and the cinnamon raisin and choc brownie and banana walnut the best tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!!

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

I've bought this several times in the grocery store. It is very good, has a very nice spicy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Jun 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I found this to taste good compared to Nature Works, which tastes like paint thinner. Taking after breakfast and after dinner worked really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

found it works better in the shower and while it doesn't remove all my mascara it seems gentle and didn't burn or bother my eyes. Not sure if I'd buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dented cans

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely LOVE this coconut milk... It is the very best. I use it as cream in my coffee etc . the problem here is the shipping. I ordered 6 cans knowing I was paying .50 more a can than a supermarket 40 miles away. The box came and I was so disappointed. The cans were so dented and tossed about inside that the box was split open on the end and other articles were missing. Everything was frozen and a couple of candy bars were smashed and my jojoba oil was frozen solid. I got on a live chat with a representative and they very quickly replaced the items damaged, frozen and missing. However, the second box wasn't much better than the first, except it wasn't split open on the end. Cans tossed about slightly dented, frozen and other items smashed. It was 40 degrees out, why were things frozen? Here's the thing, why aren't these cans secured better in the box, or are these cans seconds and are already dented? If that is the case they should disclose that they are seconds and dented. Canned goods will NOT be in my future orders from iherb until they start shipping them better, that is why I only gave it 1 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives