July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1731212

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM790 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

PRICE FACTOR

Posted on May 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

PRODUCT IS EXPENSIVE ! IS IT POSSIBLE TO PROVIDE FURTHER DISCOUNTS WHEN BOUGHT IN MULTI-PACKS? AS A REGULAR CUSTOMER THAT SPENDS BIG CAN MANAGEMENT ASSIST FURTHER WITH BETTER DISCOUNT INCENTIVES. PLEASE ADVISE BY E-MAIL, AND THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AFFORDABILITY IS CRUCIAL

Posted on May 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MORE AFFORDABLE, DOES THE PRODUCT COME IN LARGER QUANTITIES AND IF SO PLEASE SUPPLY QTY AND COST THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOT THE RIGHT PRODUCT

Posted on May 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NOT HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT IT WAS OVERWHELMINGLY IRRITATING TO MY BODY. I SUDDENLY GOT VERY UNCOMFORTABLE AND HOT!!! I HAVE STOPPED TAKING THIS PRODUCT, IT OBVIOUSLY DOES NOT WORK WITH ME. AS A SUGGESTION THE 500MG TABLETS ARE TOO HIGH, WHY NOT MANUFACTURE 150MG AND/OR 250MG TABLETS. SOME PEOPLE CANNOT COPE WITH HIGH DOSES. THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT PRODUCTS, SERVICE, DELIVERY AND COSTING OF PRODUCT

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I AM PLEASED TO FINALLY FIND A COMPANY THAT HAS BOTH EXCELLENT PRODUCTS AND REASONABLE PRICES CONSIDERING THE QUALITY AND POTENCY OF THE PRODUCT. THIS IS MY FIRST ORDER AND I CONSUME MANY VITAMINS ANUALLY FOR THE BETTERMENT OF MY HEALTH. I SINCERELY HOPE THAT REGULAR PURCHASING CUSTOMERS ARE REWARDED WITH DISCOUNTS AND OTHER APPROPRIATE OFFERS AS DEEMED NECESSARY.I WILL BE ORDERING SOON ONCE AGAIN I AM ALSO CONCERNED ABOUT YOUR PACKAGING. PLEASE ENSURE WHEN DELIVERIES ARE MADE TO COUNTRIES THAT ARE IN SUMMER SEASON, TO PROVIDE FOIL SO THE CONTENTS DONT OVERHEAT AND LOOSE THEIR POTENCY. I HOPE THIS IS POSSIBLE AND INCORPORATED WITH THE COSTS.MANY THANKS AGAIN, CON ( ANOTHER HAPPY OVERSEAS CUSTOMER )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SAME AS ABOVE

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

SAME AS ABOVE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SAME AS ABOVE

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

SAME AS ABOVE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SAME AS ABOVE

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

SAME AS ABOVE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AFFORDABILITY

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

ONCE AGAIN GOOD PRODUCT AND HAPPY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives