July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1731256

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUR766 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

My new favorite spice blend

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cook salmon patties with this. I use this and coconut oil and add a little crushed red pepper... To die for I tell ya!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better and my skin looks a lot better in just a few short weeks. I may be the only one who likes the taste. I mix mine in a fruit smoothie of frozen pinapple, frozen cherries, coconut water and a dash of dried ginger spice. The sea buckthorn actually taste good mixed in with this. I call it an inflamation buster smoothie. Taking ginger everyday really helped with my knee pain, so I just added this to the mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seeing Results

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a few weeks and I do see a difference. The skin around my eyes does look softer. I am 50 years old and the lines are not there are like before. They are smaller and my skin has a more youthful look. This is a product that I will buy again. The cream has a nice texture and I don't notice any scent at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am almost 50 years old and I had thinning hair due to hormonal changes ( according to my doctor ). And this high of a dose of Biotin is the only thing that stopped my hair from thinning. Thanks iherb it is so easy to shop with you and I love saving money too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OH WOW !!!!

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I purchased this for a higher price and one of those Healty Grocery Stores. I will order from iherb next time. I did the 4 drops in water and it was super strong. I can't imagine anyone putting drops in straight. But I decided to start using this for overall health. After about 20 minutes I felt like I had so much energy, I felt so alive!!!! It was a big WOW for me. I have done a lot of research on Oil Of Oregano before I purchased it. I have some mixed information when it comes to giving this item to pets. I read it was toxic to animals, yet I read reviews where people have treated cats and dogs with this. Anyone got any experiences with animals. I have a cat with urinary problems. I thought of this for her in a much much lower dosage. But once I read it was toxic to animals I decided not to try this with her. Not worth her life if this is toxic for pets. I will keep her on a cranberry poweder mixture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Honeybee delite

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my sister because she always needs lip balm. She loved this and when she uses it in the car you can smell the fresh strawberry scent everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i thought it had great flavor

Posted on Dec 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got it because it was o special and I am back to order another bag before the price goes back up. I really liked this coffee. So I say get and give it a try. I would never pay full price. But that just how I am....always looking for a great deal...and this on sale is just that...a breast deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful !!!!

Posted on May 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these and they cost a lot less here !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Item

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

I just tried my free sample and I like this!!!I used it following a Greek Yogurt mask on my face and it feels so nice. To anyone who has "age" spots on your hands. Plain Greek Yogurt for 20-30 min, three times a week works wonders. I use it on my hands and face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as part of my evenling health line up with my kelp and garlic pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL PRODUCT

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with Almond Milk and two Tablespoons of unsalted sunflower seeds and frozen cherries in the blender. SUPER GOOD !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OOLONG TEA...OOO YES

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been drinking this tea for years. It is how I start my day at work. I keep a little fresh ginger root in the fridge at work. I dice the ginger root and put in a loose tea holder, steep it with the tea bag and add a little organic agave nectar. It is a beverage fit for royalty. Prince Of Peace is the only brand I buy. The 100 count box and the price at iherb is a win win situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives