Reviewer1732519

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OMA842 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

works as indicated but difficult to swallow

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement improves my desire and confidence without making me easy to anger. It has a nice tea like flavor. Two days ago one tablet got stuck in my throat for almost two minutes. I think I would cut each tablet into three sections from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Increases my confidence all around. Boosts desire to a mild degree. Dissolving a capsule under the tongue may bring instant hardness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cost effective

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are some of the very best quality whole fibers I have seen so far. Blended with a large cup of water it goes down easy. Much better than the powdery stuff that I used to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

potent formula

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always break the capsule and drop the herbs under the tongue for maximum effect. Provides an instant boost of energy. Helpful for the libido as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prefer whole husks compared to powders

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Psyllium powder products, but Now Food's whole Psyllium husks are of a higher quality. I can see they are real husks, as opposed to mystery powders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works as described

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on this supplement for a few weeks. I have increased interest in the opposite sex, and a more fearless attitude, but easy to anger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lowers my blood suger 8 points

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My blood sugar was at 99 mg/dl. A measurement post supplements give a figure of 91 mg/dl. I was taking many supplements so I don't know exactly which one was responsible but I will continue my current suite of Ginseng, Psyllium Husks, and fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for skin but makes urine yellow

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this supplement improved my skin complexion a bit, but makes my urine very yellow. I will take this Vitamin on once a week basis just to make sure I am not over-doing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hit or miss

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My wife noticed a throat ache and took this right away, and got better the next day. My daughter possibly had the same thing, but did not take Sambucus until fever has set in, and was not effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives