Reviewer1733144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EPE717 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good for skincare

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good for treating scars and so on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell, burns slowly and straitght

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect scent for candlelight breakfast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my boyfriend loves this

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

and also many of my friends. Works fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seem so to be working

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

too many painkillers killed my immunesystem.. this seems to be working ok while building my natural resistance back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheap try out

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

seems ok especially if traveling and not been able to keep a good diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its ok

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really strawberrylike when tasted alone, but cant really taste it in a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mediocre sandalwood

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ok product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too soon to say

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

looks promising.. smell is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok product

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Too little amount to be advertising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good result!

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good result! bit too big pouch. half would do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't really understand

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i didnt like the taste.. so i'm wondering why this tea is supposed to be so good? ofcourse it has many good ingredients but i still want my tea tasting perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too eraly to say

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Havent been usin this new extract but otherwise i have used this muira puama powder.. tastes awfull but seems to work out. I recommend that if you add muira to your smoothie or some other drink: add muira just before enjoying so the taste wont stick the whole drink.. lot more neutral taste this way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives