Reviewer1733144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EPE717 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

have tasted better ones

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap and ok but next time i'll invest to something more organic and higher quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too soon to say.

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

dont really know what tell about these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too over the top

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

even too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not my piece of cake

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

didn't really like. won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too eraly to say

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Havent been usin this new extract but otherwise i have used this muira puama powder.. tastes awfull but seems to work out. I recommend that if you add muira to your smoothie or some other drink: add muira just before enjoying so the taste wont stick the whole drink.. lot more neutral taste this way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

difficult to get

Posted on May 06, 2012

I tried to order this product soooo many times and it always runs out before i get mine.. I manage to get it to my order, but always it disappears during processing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't like

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

will leave your face stikcy! smell is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hate the taste, hate the structure

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

And i'm not even convinced about the healthiness, because i've heard that even medium portions or highly processed carragen are bad for the digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yam!

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ok product.. good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yam!

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok product

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

optimal MSM.. wont make you runs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap.. good quality so far

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to make into a powder. Works good.. Maybe too big package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives