Reviewer1733293

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOR745 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

POWERHOUSE FOOD !!

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HIGHLY RECOMMEND CHIA SEEDS, I SUFFER FROM GOUT FOR OVER 10 YEARS! THIS PRODUCT IS ALWAYS IN MY SYSTEM, though I use ALOT less than what is recommended, this stuff is ~STRONG~ (and be sure to drink ALOT, Alot of water)!!!!!!!! This stuff cleans out your system like right now !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well !

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with my gout, if anybody else suffers from gout or other pain in your joints, this product works well, I have noticed a complet turnaround with this and Chia seeds. (CHIA SEEDS) are highly recommened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well !

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend the product, this really helps get the fleem and congestion out. Probably helps with the Asthma as it clears my chest out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well!

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We I feel a cold starting, I take this product and in a day or two most of the cold is removed. I havn't had the chance to try it out on headaches though when I need to, I will use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Insightful !

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Looking forward to implementing the information contained.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well !

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I get alot of hardening in my chest and my heart, due to my condition, this really helps relieve the pain and hardening in my heart, and it helps with the pain in my joints, because of gout! Helps considerably, will continue to use this product from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Information is insightful !

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Most seem like they elevate your energy! so it seems like something worth trying !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well !

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Will continue to use this soap, it left my skin with a sense of extreme sensitivity after a shower!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well !!

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the bus lately (gas prices too high) And this helps to remove the virus's and prevents sickness, THOUGH I DO NOT USE THIS OFTEN...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BUY THESE !!

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Still continue to use this product, this is the best in quality (energy) and overall (well being)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well !!

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have a rotator cuff problem on my left shoulder, and this has helped with the initial pain. Though I must say, for me, it causes (more pain) for a couple of minutes, then it subsides and (almost) all the pain to (ALL) the pain is relieved!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works extremely well !

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with a fruit smoothie, after work or on the weekend, what a charge of energy and well being!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives