July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1733310

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAP881 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Made things worse for me

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had good results with omeprazol in the past to fight my GERD but I thought I would try something more natural (if Betaine HCl can be called natural): alas not only did it not improve my condition, it made it worse ! Whenever I take one of this caps, my GERD wakes up. When I stop taking it, my GERD slows down. I will search for a better alternative...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too much side-effects

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking only 1 softgel a day - so 1/3 of the daily recommended value - I'm getting too much of the side-effects of magnesium - you know what I mean. And I don't see any of the supposed benefits. Don't know if I will keep my bottle, in case of need, or just throw it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle pill

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As soon as I stop taking B5, my acne comes back. I had to take mega-doses years ago, but I could slowly reduce my intake to 1 pill a day and even less for several years now. Also giving me vivid dreams which is not unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok gum

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is strong but last 30 s. At least there is enough gum so that you don't need to take two pieces like with other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect at all

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe I took the whole thing, and had absolutely no result ! It doesn't taste bad, it's easy to take, and after reading all the good reviews here, I thought it would be quite efficient. I was wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleasant

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The texture is very soft and it tastes great. I'm totally satisfied with this product, I will probably try other products from Tom's of Maine !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Low fiber diet

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I realized that my current diet was very low on fibers so decided to take psyllium husk. After some time, I feel better, lighter. And whenever I forget my intake I feel heavier, more oppressed. So it must be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, good texture

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste, gives a good freshness sensation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good, but pieces are a /little/ too small and/or don't last long enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super good !

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The tastes is really great, so good ! I'm not sure about the energizing effect, I'm not taking it for long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit small

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and lasts a few minutes, but the gum is very small, not much too chew on only one piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm mitigated

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The brush is very soft, but I find it uncomfortable to use even after a few weeks, it's difficult to reach the back teeth and the inside of the teeth. Also it irritates my gums a little, but maybe I'm overdoing it ?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives