Reviewer1733809

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUB966 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Pleased

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure this is actually lessening wrinkles or if it's all psyhcological. I feel my crows feet are less obvious. I plan to buy more when this runs low, the wrinkles took years to get here so I'm not sure one bottle will be sufficient. I suggest giving it a try. Price is definitely reasonable compared to anything else which claims the same benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a lot of lather but lather isn't as important as most people believe. I love the smell and appreciate not chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MsV

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked this drink. The best I remember drinking. My son found it "chalky" but I disagree. This is the least "chalky" protein drink I've ever drank...this is his first. He thought chocolate would be better so I ordered chocolate in a different brand....ick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut smell. I want more! I use in conjunction with Green Tea Skin Care. The combination of the two are effective @ reducing the appearance of wrinkles and age spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't like the smell. Cleanses well but kinda burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pleased

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion. The consistency is thick and leaves my skin well hydrated. I love the fact that it's paraben free and all natural. Lavender scent is awesome, strong out of the bottle but neutralizes on skin quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms V

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, unusual. Cocoa flavor kicks in as more of an aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms V

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome and great price...I use it for everything including skin conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best smelling but I think it's very effective. I have noticed age spots getting lighter, less intense wrinkles. I use cream foundation, I like to mix a little product with it to help it go on smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy the fact that the price is right and the product is natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pleased

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Simply the best. I love the smell, glides well on skin, hydrates well. Excellant price. All natural products. Plan to keep my shelves well stocked with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives