Reviewer1733957

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAW852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

LOVE IT

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's the best and starts to work as soon as you take it. It does make you tummy flat. I have seen great results with it. I shared it with my sister and she love it too. She has felt the difference the first day she took it. Thanks for the fast shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having slow circulation in my lower legs and thanks to Vein Support I don't have the numb feet, and tingling sensation in me feet anymore. Just what I need to heal my feet. Thanks for the fast shipment Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!! Can focus at work now

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Relax and Calm in 20 to 30 minutes. Best yet. Did not get tired or down. I am also taking royal jelly for energy. It mixes well. No side effects. Great Product if you have social anxiety or medium anxiety. Works very well. I am very pleased with the product. I am off of Prozac and no additional side effects so far as with regular medication. Excellent I am so happy now. Give it a try on the kids to for a calming effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that if I take it in the evening it works better. I can tell the difference. I also have tried acetly l-carnitine and it works well together. Thanks for the quick shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it all the time for my neck it work wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE RELORA

Posted on May 22, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's the best I am so calm and not stressed out anymore. Hunger pain gone. Have more energy. Happy all the time. Controls hair growth on upper lip. I will reorder. Thanks IHERB again for a GREAT product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps after workout with soar muscles. Works fast. Taste sweet. You dont have to use alot of it very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have alway taken flax, fish and borage oil. This is the best I have had. I always use Iherb quick shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seem to keep the gray hair away and help with pms. Will continue to order. Great I take 4 caps at nite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!!!

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find its a high dose. I take maybe one a day. I can feel it when I take it. I has been working off that belly fat. I enjoy taking it. Once I am at my goal weight I will prob not need it. I am taking belly dancing so I know after I finish the bottle I will not need to take it again. It a good prduct to reach your goal weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT A BIT STRONG

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its great but strong enough that I dont have to take it daily. This does make your muscles stronger in the bladder. I really does clense. Try it and you will love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Years Younger

Posted on Oct 01, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Barlean's for years its a great beauty product and make you look very young. Its a conditioner for your skin and the entire body. Great for weight loss also. The protein in the flax oil aids in weight loss. Best on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives