Reviewer1734127

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AJE594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It's good!!

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I want to recommend this product to owners of pets. they really like to eat this having good taste. For small dog you need to squeeze this out in meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works perfectly.

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been suffered from duodenal problems, after using this supplements, the terrible symptoms much more relieved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect stuff apparently.

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my dog's favorite.

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My dog really like this with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its awesome

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good. It really relieves symptom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its awesome

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always feed this product to my adorable dogs. It works very good. very reliable stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works really for my puppy!

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

One of my dogs has very sensitive intestine that makes very serious diarrhea monthly or more often. After feeding this, the symptom hasn't come for about 2months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I need a large quantity of this.

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I need a large quantity of this. good quality product. but it's tiresome to place several bottles of this. we need 120 or 180 soft gels pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so so

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives