Reviewer1734130

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAH518 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Able to avoid prescription drugs

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using the cinnamon extract to control my blood sugar means I don't have to take the questionably useful prescription medication at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Knocks out simple upset quickly.

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Except for a heavy duty virus attack, we have found that this product stops diarrhea in its tracks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy and crumbly

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love Lundberg cakes and can't find all the great flavors iherb offers. Unfortunately, they all arrive very crumbly, and we lost the equivalent of a couple of cakes from each package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better sleep

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic fatigue syndrome and fibromyalgia and have been taking a low dose of amitryptiline for years. Now I have added 5-HTP and seem to be getting a more restful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Traumeel rocks!

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This works so well for many aches and pains. No odor. No smelly hands. Easy and pleasant to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great.

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

In general, the Heel BHI products are great. This is no exception. From my 13 y.o daughter to my 61 y.o. partner, all coughs were effectively eliminated with no more than 2 doses a day for 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D deficiency

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Imagine my surprise. My nurse practioner asked if I would have a Vitamin D level check as part of my last blood test. She said that all but one of her patients were testing low. Sure enough, I had a very low level of Vitamin D. I don't drink milk and don't get outside nearly enough. So I guess it's not a surprise. These vitamins may help reduce my muscle cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient to use.

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to be able to take 2 tablets instead of 3 to get the therapeutic level of St. John's Wort. And during periods of the year when I need more, it's easy to take one or two more tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value! Great taste.

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is very thick syrup, perfect to add to my smoothies. One tablespoon adds wonderful flavor to a 12 oz. smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can we get more of the same kind?

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tonight my daughter tried this toothpaste for the first time. She is just graduating from the children's flavors. She loved it and asked if we could get the same kind when this one is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safe form of xylitol around animals.

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

XYLITOL IS VERY TOXIC FOR ANIMALS. I use it because it helps slow down the exiting of food through the digestive system, allowing my body to feel full and getting more nutritional value from what I eat. However, I want to be sure that I don't spill any that my animals could accidently eat. Very little xylitol is extremely dangerous for cats and dogs. With the packets, I am able to put just the right amount in my drink, then I throw the packet away. My companion animals stay safe. I am extremely environmentally conscious of my choices and decided that my animals' well-being is worth the extra packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like chai.

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty. However, it needs to steep for 7-10 minutes in hot, not boiling, water, which means the tea is not very hot when ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives