Reviewer1735134

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB883 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Organic Red Yeast Rice

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous. Organic, high quality. I started taking only 1- 600 mg capsule/day approx 6 months ago because I did not want to go on statin drugs. My chlostrol spring 2008 Health Fair results was 256. Spring 2009 after 6 months of one 600mg capsule/day 180!! Over 70 point drop. My physician was amazed. Definately would recommend this brand. I have read that you need to be careful of the quality of Red Yeast Rice because some brands are not high quality. This brand worked well for me!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rice

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like lundberg brown rices. Mix them together in a jar and enjoy a brown rice medly. Great for Gluten free diets. Good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rice

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

see previous

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rice

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

see previous

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rice

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

see previous

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soap

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soap

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soap

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love it. Mild, fragrant, soft on skin. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soap

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love it. Mild, fragrant, soft on skin. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

snack bar

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love them. Gluten free, lightly sweet, all natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

snack bar. Still have not received

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

these were on back order.......still waiting. I know I will love them because the Almond Sunflower ones were so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

free sample energy tab

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

hard to tell with one dose sample. Nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives