Reviewer1735822

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAF384 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

From da Bronx

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works really well for me. The best non-aluminum deordorant I've come across so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From da Bronx

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think Paradise herbs makes among the highest quality and potency herbal products availabe. And with non-gelatin caps too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting xylitol I've ever had. Birch source seems to make the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely the best tahini I've ever had. Far beyond the rest in quality. And it's raw too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it a lot. I soak it in water first (in fridge) since I heard it makes it more assimilable. Great fresh rich taste. Their raw honey (2 lb in glass jar) is really excellent too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From da Bronx

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being that it's molecularly distilled is important because it insures purity in my opinion. Good taste for cod liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have for me

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't opened it yet, but I'm sure it's very good. And oil of oregano is a must have for me. Does os much. Accidentally touched a hot pan, got a minor burn, put some oil of oregano on it, stung a little, no blister formed, healed rapidly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems great.

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure it's very good and love that it doesn't contain bovine gelatin. Wish the price lower though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good stuff. Unlike soy protein is easy to digest for me. Almost pleasant neutral taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Tru-C

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it a lot. A better form of vitamin C i.m.o.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From da Bronx

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is what it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From da Bronx

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good mild taste and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives