Reviewer1736272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAL574 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Oh my!

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most luxurious stuff. Scent is unbelievably wonderful. I warm the bottle in hot water so the oil flows (as opposed to being solid). I will buy more. I feel like it's my birthday every day I use it. Do not hesitate to try it. Yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A MUST for your medicine cabinet!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was recommended to me and this is the third bottle I have purchased. It is powerful -- and so is the smell of garlic from the capsule. Definitely take it with a meal as the directions suggest. I believe these caps kept me from being much sicker when a wave of cold and sinus infections came to my area. I'm taking one every day for at least another month, just for good measure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product at the right price!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a light product that does not leave your hair oily or heavy. It just adds more moisture and a little extra body. I like everything about it and will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price, great product!

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought one bottle to test it and now re-order at least two bottles at a time. I make up a quart to have on hand in the frig at all times. Have recommended it to others. Aloe was the best remedy for some pretty nasty acid-reflux and tummy burning. It is simple, good for the whole body and affordable. It also has a pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what the doctor ordered ...

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very relaxing. A little goes a long way. Lovely scent. Reasonable price. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am hooked!

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best mouthwash I have ever used. I used to use another "dry mouth" brand, BioTene, but I much prefer Nature's Answer. You have to use just a little bit and all flavors are wonderful; my favorite is Wintermint. I highly recommend trying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would not be without it!

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very tasty product that has helped me improve my diet without sacrificing yummy taste. I bought this little size because I already had a large bottle and want to refill the small spray version. The spray is convenient to use as the table on rice, veggies, eggs, you name it. And a little goes a long way. Think of "soy sauce" only healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like eating the flowers themselves!

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this honey. It has a wonderful, powerful floral taste and a little goes a long way. I use it in my tea and in my morning oatmeal. I bought this because another honey I chose was out of stock, but I am glad now that I had an opportunity to try this unique honey version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just sit back and relax ...

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice product. Heavenly scent. So relaxing. Great price. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was the most delicious food bar I have tasted. I think they are all high in sugar and carbs, so I just nibbled it over a few days. But for those who regularly eat this type of food snack, you will not be disappointed. I see that the free item has been discontinued so you won't be able to try it as a free sample as I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I should have ordered more!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious! Next time I will ordered a few packs at a time because they are almost irresistable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best raisins for sure!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The raisins are moist and plump and delicious. I use them in oatmeal and salads to add a little sweetness. I can't imagine buying a grocery store brand after tasting these ... they do not compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives