July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1736467

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAX459 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good product.

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Initially had a lot of mouth ulcers after taking this product (I'm quite susceptible to mouth ulcers), but after taking this together with Lysine, the side effects are almost non-existent. (my wife took the same thing but no side effects for her) Have noticed improved blood circulation for both of us. Better clarity of mind too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!!

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it only for a week and already could tell the difference.Better sleeping patterns, I just generally feel good.!! Just bought 2 more to stock up.! Much cheaper than pycnogenol but effectiveness, I believe this is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel it's giving me better rest and no more waking up in the middle of the night. Sleep quality is good and the dreams are quite vivid. Feel really fresh and rested the next day. Follow the instructions when it says "take it after 4 hours after meals" . Anything less than that would not be so effective. I can attest to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find that these little friendly organisms helps most when I have a tummy upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very good product

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Was looking for a replacement for Nutrilite-Concentrated-Fruits-and-Vegetable, and this definitely is it. More contents in comparison and better value for money. Will order more of this in future since our diets lacks these important nutrients. Helps in my bowel movements as well. helps to keep my body's PH balance in check too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite a good product!!

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually get eye strain after looking at the computer for too long and this seems to help. I notice the improved effects after 5 days, so yes, the product is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mineral Fusion, Curl Care

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hair seems more manageable and not so frizzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!!

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If my family had symptoms of an oncoming flu, we usually take 1 capsule (together with 1000 mg Vitamin C)per day after meals , stops it in its tracks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives