Reviewer1736570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUG828 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

will buy again

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a skin product with only essential oils and nothing else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

she loves it

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My 8 yrs old daughter loves it and she drinks a cup every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea for kids

Posted on Feb 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter starts the day with a cup of tea. this is the one she likes the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Feb 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

excellent taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I read few positive comments about this product so I decided to give it a try. this is the second cycle and I am going to buy again. I feel much better and I think it works well to keep the candida in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good sun screen for kids

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use it every day on my daughter's face. it's not the easiest lotion to apply but it's overall a good sun screen for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter who is 8 yrs old has some red spots due to sun burnt. it seems that this product is helping the skin to heal. it doe snot smell that good but she does not mind. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good to reduce effect of osteoarthritis

Posted on Feb 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes one or two caps per day as to reduce the effect of osteoarthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will review later

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

will review later

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will review later

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

will review later

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will review later

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

will review later

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will review later

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

will review later

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives