July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1736731

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOK099 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 151 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good for the tummy

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take licorice root because of adrenal fatigue but I can't really tell if it's helpful for the adrenals, but my stomach is not so upset anymore, and I think licorice root is the reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But the container is a bit difficult to use. Unsteady and falls over sometimes. The soap doesn't disolve very easily, you have to apply a lot of water and rub hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it for almost one year now, raises my selenium levels very effectively. Useful if you have a thyroid problem with anti bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good lip balm. Very smooth and the scent is fresh and natural. Will buy again:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect if you really love ginger!

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like ginger, so it's okay. Very powerful ginger smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes skin smooth

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But I'm a bit put off by the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No lather

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dosen't lather. Smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely scent

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good lip balm:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes my hair tangle

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too crazy about this one. It makes my hair tangle, although it feels very clean, doesn,t suit my, straight, treated, heavy hair. Ok smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great on skin

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When my skin is dry (in the midst of winter), I use this instead of my ordinary face cream. Works great, leaves skin beautiful. Sometimes I massage face lightly with it, wipe off excess oil and I'm done (or ready to put on some make up). It makes your skin look great - as if you've had a facial. Does not clog pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great for me:)

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried different kinds of magnesium supplements, but this one is the only one that works in raising my magnesium levels. Tastes somewhat bitter so I mix it with juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's wonderful! Really wonderful! Smells like real lemons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 151 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives