July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1736908

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

organic turmeric

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take turmeric with a little ginger and black pepper and milk. It supports the immune system, helps the liver and is an anti-inflammatory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbal Salve

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All of Herb Pharm's products are of impeccable quality. This is an excellent healing salve. Helpful with hemorrhoids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

probiotics

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These probiotics are 14 million strong. They help to create a strong and healthy digestive system. They do not have to be refrigerated so could do well traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immunity with mushrooms

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent assortment of immune enhancing mushrooms!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repairing

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know what this did for me but I like that the omega 7 from sea buckthorn purportedly repairs inner digestive tract tissue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorine Free

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you don't want chlorine in your kitchen, this is the way to go. It keeps a white sink, white. It also works for washing a white floor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Strengthening

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Larch gum is anti viral and immune strengthening. It has helped to rid my body of a stubborn virus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Seeds

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the Greens Plus Chia better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moist

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the moistness of this lipstick and the color. It is lighter than Rosewood but kind of in the same color range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Herb Pharm tinctures are the best. Supports calmness and normal blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Antioxidants galore

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Besides being delicious and organic, the black cherry helps relieve gout and arthritic pain. I take it in my morning smoothy for its anti-inflammatory quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe vera juice

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not all this companies aloe juices are preservative free and organic. That is important to me and this one is. Really helps to maintain a healthy digestive tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives