Reviewer1736908

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

D3

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A nice supply of D3 at a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh Brazils

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are fresh and tasty, a great source of selenium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gojis

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality, grown in a pristine area in central Asia that packs them with adaptogenic energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gojis

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality, grown in a pristine area in central Asia that packs them with adaptogenic energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

goldenseal

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. Helped to heal colon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rebuilding Bones

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product along with Ethical Nutrients Bone Builder with Silica Plus has rebuilt my bones. What once was a severe loss is now mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic Colon

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter's products are all of excellent quality. This probiotic is excellent for sensitive colons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Holy Basil

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Another excellent New Chapter product. Calming and nourishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adrenals

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent formula by Michael Tierra for supporting the adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lung Support

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The ground ivy syrup helped to clear up a lingering bronchial cough. I used 2 or 3 bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good quality, loaded with probiotics

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Potent

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for its strong anti-viral quality. It was too strong for me and I discontinued taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives