Reviewer1736992

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISA730 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good but overpriced.

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried 4 different brands of Spirulina and this is on par with the rest. It doesn't really feel like it's worth the higher price compared to NOW Foods or Source Naturals brands. Both of which get the same spirulina from Cyanotech, and Cyanotech produces Nutrex Brand Spirulina. Nonetheless a good Spirulina albiet over priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Spirulina

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Source Naturals Spirulina is very easy take and effective. I have only tried one other brand but this is vastly superior, lighting fast shipping from Iherb too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value, Great Zinc.

Posted on May 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried various brands of Zinc and haven't noticed much but that isn't the case with this one. It is highly absorb able and pretty easy on the stomach. Combine that with a low price here at Iherb and you have a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sup.

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dad has me order these for his nueropathy, and is very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product.

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had read a lot of complaints here about the size of the pills. But they really aren't that big, much smaller than the normal magnesium malate or citrate tablets. I wish there was a little more calcium and magnesium in these, but overall they're good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good source of calcium

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The magnesium in it is primarily oxide, so you'll need to purchase a more absorb able form separately. Other than that it's a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellence

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much better than the inferior GNC Copper, will be buying this again from Iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't taste bad

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a fairly light ocean flavor and is providing me with good results. Helps me with detoxing from drinking and actually seems to be elminating some body fat too. I only gave it 4 stars because I prefered NOW foods Taiwanese Chlorella a little better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my new brand...

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are without question the easiest way to get you're full daily dose of Magnesium without having to take multiple tablets. One of these capsules vs three large tablets is a lot more convenient. Sometimes i'll take two a day and they go down easy and do the job. Highly recommended to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value & product

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow Delivers a good Ginkgo at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably the Best

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The Price is a little steep, but you get what you pay for. It is very absorb-able and easy to take so that's another plus. If you don't mind the cost you wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior B Complex

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Much better than the GNC and now B-50's I previously took. This is going to be my new brand, very pleased with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives