Reviewer1737800

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAH626 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Garden of Life, RAW Fiber

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have high cholesterol, so I need to take fiber. The Garden of Life, RAW Fiber, Beyond Organic Fiber, is a great product. Unlike other fiber products, I have tried, this one doesn't upset my stomach at all. I just mix it in water, most of the time, or mix it with yogurt, or in a smoothie. It has a pleasant taste, so mixing it with water, and drinking it down, works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Immune Balance, Sinus

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product just in time, as I suffered with the flu, about a month ago. I started taking the Garden of Life, Immune Balance, Sinus, product. Not sure how well it helped me, with all the after flu symptoms, but I felt like, that at least I was feeding my body the nutrients that were needed to heal itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Coconut Oil

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of the Garden of Life, Coconut Oil, Extra Virgin. I use the oil mainly in my smoothies. Of all the brands, I have tried, this is the best tasting one, as you can taste coconuts. I haven't found another brand, that even has the taste of coconuts, so I use those oils for frying food in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Jarro-Dophilus EPS

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer with IBS, and I have found that if I take one acidophilus, at bedtime, I can keep my IBS under control. I like the Jarrow Formulas, Jarro-Dophilus EPS, 5 Billion Organisms per capsule, formula, as it doesn't have to be refrigerated, making it easy to travel with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EuroPharma, Terry Naturally, Curamin

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using EuroPharma, Terry Naturally, Curamin, for several years now. I am almost 63, and I am very lucky that I don't suffer with a lot of aches and pains, except for occasional back problems. I'm inclined to think that this product is helping me to remain mobile and pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Vitamin Code

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product, Garden of Life, Vitamin Code, Grow Bone System, for awhile, to help build up my bones. At my two year check up, my bones had shown some regrowth, so I'm anxious to see if there is still more growth, at my next two year appointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barlean's Cod Liver Oil, Lemonade Flavor

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Barlean's Cod Liver Oil, Lemonade Flavor. The the soft gels are easy to swallow, and the Lemonade Flavor is a nice after effect, rather than the taste of cod liver oil, by itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives