Reviewer1737836

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUM025 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Holds very very well!

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is pretty thick and coarse and many products just cant hold my hair to a spiky or out of bed look. This isn't drying, doesn't cause my psoriasis to act up, plus it isn't glossy or too matt either. Perfect for the funky look anytime. Best hair styling product I've tried so far and I've used almost every brand on the market. Won't be looking around anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too bad but start with less

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Followed instructions to give 2 ml per feed over 2 feeds a day. Caused a slight indigestion to my 8.5 month old. Recommend to start with half the recommended dosage and maybe increase after a few weeks. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cream for face to date

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many creams for my face that usually have temporary effects on blemishes. This cream however (at my 3rd bottle now), has provided consistent results, its adequately moisturising while not feeling oily. Has a mild refreshing sensation too. Will be staying on this for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take fish oil on a regular basis but I'm worried of PCBs and fishy smells. This product is molecularly distilled which puts me at ease from PCBs and its Lemon flavour does its job in covering any unpleasant smells. Fulfills my daily DHA/EPA fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well when so many others I've tried failed, other than Selsun Blue but that's too dry and it isn't quite as natural. Scent was ok, but great mildly minty feeling when left on scalp to do the magic. Ends my search for a shampoo that works with minimal chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the taste

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The price of ChildLife in Singapore is crazy. Immediately bought this to try when I saw it on iHerb. Baby didn't like it initially but grew to take it eventually. I liked the taste personally and take a few sips now and then :) Will surely continue buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild and Pleasant

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle on baby, keeps her clean and leaves a lovely mild scent. had issues of leakages on 2 shipments consecutively though, just my 2 cents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clears skin and not drying

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started with Bronner's but it was really too drying for the skin. This product, even though it doesn't foam as well etc, seems like adding shea butter really does the magic in castile soaps! Quickly replaced my shampoo, shaving foam, facial and body wash. Definitely a must have for me for time to come. Will also try black soap with shea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems pretty good

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it claims to not have filtered away the goodness of fish oil through their micro filtration like others. colour of the oil is definitely alot darker than the common filtered fish oils. so far so good, but it's abit pricey so probably only get it on sales.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

foams well and smells nice!

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

does what it states well, foams up the tub and smells like i've added aroma theraphy oil to the bath! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An organic cereal with DHA, PRE & PRO biotics and Choline!? What else could be better? Mixes well both with formula and on it's own. Baby loves it and definitely stocking up on this :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

baby loves gerber graduate puffs!

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my kid ONLY takes gerber snacks for some reason but if she's happy so am I. tried every flavour of Graduates puffs and she's happy with them all. Nutritious, healthy and baby's happy. Seriously, what else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives