Reviewer1738511

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUF477 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

So far I like these.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They provide energy and help with stress hormones, hair, skin and nails. I love Jarrow brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great on scrapes and blisters.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just spray it on and it doesn't sting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable and natural.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves it and it smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I keep getting told I look 15 years younger than I am, so it works. It's great for my dry flakes on my face and soaks in- does not create acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Probiotics out there.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried about 20 different brands and types (or more) and Sedona Labs is by far the best, plus you can keep it in your cupboard. I didn't know if the powder would be as good as the capsules, but they are just as great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I won't buy anything else for my husband.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These work great, plus iodine-free. They have B's and other things along with a basic multi-vitamin in them, so well worth the price (plus you don't have to take different pills).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crunchy and tasty.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very natural without any added ingredients. They are not soft, but crispy chips. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best coconut oil out there.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's extra virgin and organic, and tastes great. I use it to cook and for my hair, scalp, and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite natural deodorant out there!

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works good- not as great as the aluminum-based ones at the store, but for a natural roll-on, it smells great and you need to apply 1x per day unless it's hot and you're working out, then 2x per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives