Reviewer1739184

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUP878 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great value!

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, veins look better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like Sun warrior rice protein, but it's much cheaper. Great source of protein, no sugar added, blends well into water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow is the best

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Jarrow B12 for 6 months now. Tingling in my arms stoped, I have more energy, I sleep better, I'm more focused. It's a great product for me. I will most probably be using is for the rest of my life :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life saver

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Mg oil helps with muscle twitch, I use it often as a deodorant, under pit is also the best absorbtion area on the body, once a week I spray my whole body with it and then shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bottle, I just love it. I use it to make raw chocolate (orange flavored), also put in smoothies, muffins, chocolate spreads, icecream,...little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value!

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bitter fenugreek seeds are great for many dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lipstick. It's a very unique color, nude lip. I also use it as a concealer under my eyes, it works great. So now have 2 things in one :) It does kinda go on not smooth, but that doesn't bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Blends well with water, excellent meal replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely vanilla taste

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I'm in the hurry I blend this with banana and water and have a great meal replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely color

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You need at least 2 coats and best if you let it set over night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives me energy!

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel energy boost when I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life saver!

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

When I feel low on Mg (tension in the head), I take one capsule and I feel great. It really is a life saver for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives