Reviewer1739283

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEN682 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful feel on my skin!

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great lotion for body and hands. I also use it on my face. It smells nice and is all natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great for allergies

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Quercitin for many years for migraines that are caused from pollen. Has kept me free of migraines!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soap is great!

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the eucalyptus. It smells so good and works very well. I have been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great product

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad to have an organic oil that is good for me and also like that it is in a dark glass bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This goji juice has a nice sweet flavor. I've tried others, and I find this one the best for flavor. Also it is organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easier to digest

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This grain is so small that I don't need to pre-soak it. It takes longer to cook than some of the other grains, but is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than OTC drops

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is safe for my dry eyes. They don't have the mineral oil that the others have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sugar substitute

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Healthier for me than sugar and is as sweet with no bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick cooking

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it takes so little time to cook and tastes fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pop Chips

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been eating baked chips for quite a while and then came across these. These are also low in fat but are popped instead of baked. I like them better. Very good! Will buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great hot cereal

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This cereal takes little time to cook. It is also gluten free and tastes fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful soap!

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for just about everything. I use it for a liquid handsoap mainly. But I have used it for cleaning as well. Best of all, it's all natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives