July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1739465

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAY594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful Product

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In my 40's my facial skin has become drier and sensitive. This product has been great for that. I use it after washing my face with the Mychelle products (also sold on Iherb). However, this cream works better for me than the Mychelle moisturizers or any other for that matter. It keeps my face moist, not greasy, and there's not much of a fragrance. I've used it for years and am glad that Iherb sells it at a better price than the health stores around here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS OIL!!!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say enough about this product. I have had very dry facial skin since my late 30's, and my face is also extremely sensitive to products. I finally found a borage oil moisturizer that seemed to somewhat help; however, this product is so long lasting (I actually use it over top of my borage oil moisturizer) and gives my face a youthful glow. Now in my mid 40's, my face looks and feels so youthful because of this product. It also is great to use under makeup since it gives such a silky feel it helps makeup go on smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for balance of energy

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm in my mid 40's and have seem to run low on energy late in the day even though I eat very healthy (all organic no processed), take other supplements, and am fit. I think it has balanced my hormones and has given me a steady pace of energy throughout the day. Another brand of maca made me wirey and gave me headaches. This one is definitely a better fit for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole World Botanical Maca is better

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking this with Whole World Botanical's Maca and have stopped taking it and do not notice any difference. The maca has given me great energy and seems to have balanced my hormonal issues all by itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product, Great Price

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since my 40's face has become drier and sensitive, it's been hard to find a product that won't irritate or dry it out more. This product has been great for that - it's a creamy, moisturizing cleanser. I use this at night with Shikai Borage Dry Skin Therapy Facial 24 Hour Repair Cream (also sold on Iherb). It's a great combo for me - glad I finally found some products that didn't end up in the trash or returned. Also, MyChelle's Fruit Enzyme Cleanser is another great one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product, Great Price

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

In my 40's my face has become drier and sensitive. This product has worked wonders, along with the Shikai Borage Dry Skin Therapy Facial 24 Hour Repair Cream (sold on Iherb too). This cleanser doesn't irritate or dry out my face. It also has a nice, mild citrus fragrance, and a little goes a long way. I've tried so many products for my face that have been tossed out - I'm glad I've finally found a great combo at a great price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price for a great product

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take these with "Whole World Botanical Royal Maca". Has been recommended for hormonal balancing and works along with the Maca. Iherb's pricing is much better than our health food markets here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great multi vitamin for my twelve year old

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My son takes these and doesn't mind taking them three times a day since they are very small. I'm so glad I found a whole food source vitamin at such a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for my twelve year old

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My son's multi whole food vitamin doesn't have enough D, so we just add this to his morning orange juice when needed. He likes it because he doesn't have to swallow an extra pill, and there's no taste to it in his orange juice. Also, great price from a well-known vendor - Thanks again Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A pill to swallow

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best fish oil I've taken. I used to take fish oil capsules from a health store in my area, but it constantly came up on me during the day - yuk. So I switched to krill oil - no smell and no digestive problems - but more expensive. This product has more dha and epa than krill, seems to be very good quality, no digestive problems, and a really good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WHOLE FOOD SUPPLEMENT!!

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This whole food multivitamin is great because you can take it with out food since they are made from food and not synthetic form and won't cause stomach upset. I don't mind taking two three times a day at $35.00, which I herb sometimes offers - if they don't, then you can find them elsewhere for that price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo smells really good - fragrance is strong at first but is milder after rinsing. It also lathers very well and doesn't take much. I like how my hair feels silkier after using this, better than the Burt's Bees Shampoo. I also like Avalon's conditioner. Will continue with their products - great prices too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives