July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1740852

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOX703 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Better than Alpha lipoic acid

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took the cheaper alpha lipoic acid before but it gave me a nauseating feeling. This one suits my stomach. I take it to quench the extra free radicals generated by increased mitochondria activity due to other supplements. However, I've read reports saying that it can cause grey hair and hair loss if not taken with biotin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for those who don't want other chemicals in green tea

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just want pure EGCG as many scientific studies attributed many health benefits to this chemical. I don't want any caffeine, etc in green tea. That's why I love this pure EGCG supplement. Thanks iherb for the great service to international customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But I would prefer something without artificial fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as moisturizing as Dessert Essence

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pros: Skin feels clean after using it. Unlike Kiss the Face Olive Oil Bar Soap, which can turn into a slimy mess quickly, its texture is quite sturdy. Cons: Quite drying Requires quite a lot of water for rinsing off Conclusion: Dessert Essence is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth the Money

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking it to combat hair loss and knee joint pain. After using it for one month, I suffer from less hair loss and fewer episodes of pain. That said, I also include MSM, biotin, fish oil, borage oil into my regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My go-to oil for all skin ailments

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Be it mosquito bites, rashes, this oil works every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will take this instead of chemically distilled fish oil

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it is psychological effect. I found that my joints experience less pain with this fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

On a par with Sofina's sunblock

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THe initial white cast goes away very quickly and it keeps my skin fresh throughout the day. I have oily skin so I don't find it drying when I apply it after applying Derma E Alpha Lipoic Acid Moisturizing Cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non-drying

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because two of my colleagues couldn't stand the smell of the lavender scented version (though I personally think that the smell is OK). Plus, reports about lavender oil disrupting sex hormones caused me to think twice about buying anything with lavender oil. Anyway, this is as non-drying as the lavender scented version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The amounts of sugars and calories are just right for me as a mid morning snack. (can be used to as a breakfast replacement for those who are on a calorie-restricted diet)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing and Smells exceptionally good for an all-natural product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth the Money

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking it to combat hair loss and knee joint pain. After using it for one month, I suffer from less hair loss and fewer episodes of pain. That said, I also include MSM, biotin, fish oil, borage oil into my regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives