July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1741300

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEX210 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

I have always taken this but recently i found out it helps with adrenal problems

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always taken this but recently i found out it helps with adrenal problems. My husband was always losing it in traffic and any stressful situation. Now that i started giving him this, it has helped tremendously. You have to have more Pantethine than you get in a vitamin B complex. This product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This has been a wonder for my husband

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is bipolar and much more. This has helped him tremendously in his bad times. I do not know where we would be without it. It has given him some mental stability he did not have before this product. He said with the very first dose, whatever that is you are giving me give me more. I do not want to be without it. This is much better than using drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tired?

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was feeling tired all the time and read about the wonders of this B vitamin. Taken with Pantethine it will really boost your energy and you will feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tired?

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was feeling tired all the time and read about the wonders of this B vitamin. Taken with Pantothenic acid it will really boost your energy and you will feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This also helps greatly with those who "lose it" easily

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my husband with temper and losing his cool while driving. Road rage healer to say the least.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I purchased this for joints

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product for joints as well as skin. The hyralonic acid is naturally made by the body. I do not buy glucosamine products because it is from shellfish and is not good for asthmatics or anyone with allergies. This is a great choice to take instead. It has helped me already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great.

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Since I discovered this product b-12 sublingual, i have been feeling much better. I have always taken a pure b-12 capsule everyday but this form of b-12 is even better. You can take as many as you want a day. B-12 is a necessity not an option for a healthy lifestyle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product almost a year ago. i continut to take this every day for optimal health, reduction in inflammation and for many more health related reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives