Reviewer1741514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 153 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

pretty tasty

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice sweet crunch w/o going off a low carb diet...eat 1-2 pieces for a sweet treat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for use as a low carb flour

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

use it to make cheese cake crust...bakes up nice and tasty'

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

huge pills but..

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

....my nails have started growing, so I take that as a good sign they are working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

big bar

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always good

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

sprinkle in anything like yogurt, cereal, pancakes and muffins. Nice taste and texture with great benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use it with nutribotic foot powder

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice combo of these 2 products to help with foot issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very filling

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shake and the vanilla flavor. It is satisfying. I usually have for breakfast and am not even hungry at lunch. Good level of protein and fiber! Sometimes I add flavors to the vanilla like Torani or DaVinci sugar free syrups to get a different taste. Good stuff and will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good way to get fish oil

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I found this oil to have a very pleasant taste and really easy to take. I like it better than chocking down horse pills. It is very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great, not greasy

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this lotion is very soothing to parched skin. I like that it isn't greasy but it leaves a silk feel to my skin. I am outdoors alot with horses in all kinds of weather and my lower legs get so dry and chaffed. This stuff goes on at bedtime an doesn't make my jammies ooky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum's the word

Posted on Oct 29, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is creamy and delicious anytime of day. Had my first bowl a few days ago, and I'm loving this stuff! Your whole family will enjoy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of BRM hot cereals, but this is very tasty and gluten free to boot. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice texture

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with several other BRM flours to make a gluten-free base for biscuits and such. Really nice and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 153 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives