July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1741514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 121-132 of 153 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

surprisingly tasty

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

was really tasty by itself, but we made the icing from the recipe on the package. WOW

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice to use in recipes

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

lends a nice flavor and texture to baked goods

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love them

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great that they don't need to be refridgerated and can be taken on the go

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just a little

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

goes a long way...nice thickener for low carb diet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

no real taste...try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

creamy smooth

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

no coconut taste or smell. really pure stuff and will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only cleanser I buy. It cleans deeply but doesn't strip your face. It leaves your complexion soft and has helped diminish my breakouts. I could tell a difference in just a few days. Has a clean scent, not perfumy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

I tried the Apple-Cinnamon shake in a sample I received. It smelled-not so yummy, but the taste was bearable and I got it down. I'll have to say that I did feel ALive all day and will purchase this shake in the future. It is full of all the good things and you just know it is beneficial. I had energy all day and a decreased appetite. I am waiting on my shipment of the effervescent lemon-lime to see if the results are as good. I'll keep you posted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps joints greatly

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

SInce starting these a few weeks ago, I have a real decrease in joint pains, particularly in my hands, fingers, and knees. Seems like I am more flexible and joints feel less restricted. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice boost

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

seems to help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it works gently

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 121-132 of 153 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives