Reviewer1741514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 133-144 of 153 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

very filling

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shake and the vanilla flavor. It is satisfying. I usually have for breakfast and am not even hungry at lunch. Good level of protein and fiber! Sometimes I add flavors to the vanilla like Torani or DaVinci sugar free syrups to get a different taste. Good stuff and will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

feels good going on

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shared it with all my friends

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the orange flavor over the lemon.The lemon is very tart but the orange is more mild and citrusy. I take nearly every night and always sleep well. Never groggy in the morning, just refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has done wonders for my husbands persistent athletes foot. Nice smell, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice oil

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I blend with essential oils to dilute evenly. Nice texture. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this conditioner

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my hair has been thinning for a while and this conditioner goes on easily but doesn't make my hair soft--which I like--cause most cond leave my hair flat. This makes my hair feeling thicker but not heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good flavor

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

just wished it lasted a little longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

no problems to report

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far....

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

so good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice pleasant smell

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

use it every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

TASTE LIKE HONEY AND IS GREAT IN TEA AND ON OATMEAL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR CUTS

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I USE IT ON ME AND MY PETS FOR SKIN RELATED DISORDERS AND CUTS. NO STING BUT VERY HEALING.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 133-144 of 153 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives