Reviewer1741514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 133-144 of 153 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

seems to work

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

feels good going on

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shared it with all my friends

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the orange flavor over the lemon.The lemon is very tart but the orange is more mild and citrusy. I take nearly every night and always sleep well. Never groggy in the morning, just refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has done wonders for my husbands persistent athletes foot. Nice smell, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish I had tried this first

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter suffers from acne. It is genetic on both sides of our family and really a pain to deal with. We started with a dermatologist who wanted to put her on accutane. I am very unsure about that, so I bought this little tube and it has done wonders for her complexion. I am in my 40's and still have breakouts. I have used it at the first sign of trouble and gotten great results. I will always keep a tube of this handy. A month ago I spent $53.00 on some prescription face treatment that hasn't done much good. This is far better and affordable, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this conditioner

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my hair has been thinning for a while and this conditioner goes on easily but doesn't make my hair soft--which I like--cause most cond leave my hair flat. This makes my hair feeling thicker but not heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

these are a nice alternative

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

....to chocolate bars...like them much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good flavor

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

just wished it lasted a little longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

no problems to report

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far....

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

so good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice pleasant smell

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

use it every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for my husband

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

got this for him to hopefully lower his cholesterol--will let you know if it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My complexion has improved so much in a short time using this product. It softens lines and helps rejuvenate overnight. I bought 4 at one time so that I always have it on hand. It will really help in the coming winter months to keep my face protected from the elements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 133-144 of 153 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives