Reviewer1741514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 153 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

nice mental boost

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no jitters or sleeplessness either. Will keep on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these things

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased these about a week ago and began taking them at once. I could feel the difference immediately. I have boundless energy and alertness. I will buy these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my daughter who suffers from moderate acne. Her skin is very delicate and the prescriptions she uses are very strong. This cleans and corrects with out the harshness and we have had good results. I bought a bottle for myself since I still have breakouts because I was always using hers. We will buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best thing for daughter's acne

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it really gets to work when those pesky breakouts pop up. this is the 2nd bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 capsules in the AM before b-fast and it last all day. Nice steady energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

can't live without

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this with Omega fish oil gives me sooooo much energy. Not a single jitter, but sustained clarity and no crash. The NADH is the key and I won't ever be w/o this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a dog with mild grass allergies and since taking one pill twice a day, his scratching has cmpletly stopped. It worked right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have not tried yet

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems like it would do a body good. waiting for fall to set in before using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

actually use this for a horse

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

to help heal his laminitic hooves. works great and really opens up the circulation to his lower leg. will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use it for an old horse

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps with circulation to his lower limbs.he is more mobile...really helps when it is cold outside

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for my dog

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

to help with his hind limb neuropathy. keeps complete numbness at bay and enables him to still get around. no stomach upsets either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a tired/tension headache that was brewing all day. I had just received these a few days prior. I popped one and went about my business. Within a few minutes the pain was greatly diminished and soon was gone. I bought these to give to my artthritic dog and they have really worked wonders. He is much more peppy and bright eyed. I will most definately buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 153 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives