Reviewer1741514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 153 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good source

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bright orange and may stain, but it really good and pure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not presrciption strength

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but noticed less tightness in my hands after taking a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 26, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Often I feel tired and rundown. When I know that I have to go all day, this little tablet gives me the mental clarity and physical boost to carry me through. I take it early in the day so that it won't interfere with my sleep. It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a keeper

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this all of 2 weeks and I have seen a great change in the texture of my skin. I have mild roseaca and the degree of redness has decreased along with the roughness. I combine this product with the NOW MSM Liposome lotion in the palm of my hand and apply to my face. I don't know what it is about the compound, but it is soothing with out being greasy and it just absorbs into my face. I have used the serum alone and it is great, too. The MSM lotion is an anti-inflammatory, so it helps calm my skin. I will buy this as long as they make it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

all I can say is this is so tasty and refreshing. It really goes down easy and has a pleasant aftertaste. Not chalky, but smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly recommend

Posted on May 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

keeps my mind clear and uncluttered, feel more focused well into the evening

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pick-me-up

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I start my morning with a few drops in a glass of water and stay energized all day. No taste and easy to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice boost

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have only been using for a few days but I do have more energy to help get my day started. Helps to keep me from getting hungry,too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!!!

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After only 2 days I had significant relief from plantar fasciitis. I have suffered with PF since June and was considering the coritzone injection in 2 weeks. Inflammation is inflammation no matter what part of the body it affects. I hate the thought of anything invasive being done if I could get relief in some other natural form. I am very impressed. Though I'm not completely cured of my PF at this early date (having only been using Zyflamend a few days ), I will continue with this as long as necessary. I am getting around so much better than I have in months! I'm jazzed!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good stuff

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mix it with D-Ribose and a little water in the AM and have enough energy to power through a 45 min. workout. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

knocks out sugar cravings

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

got this for my dad since he is on antibiotics alot. Helps to flush candida from your body and curbs sugar cravings

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really nice

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tiny pills pack a lot of punch. Take them with 7-keto DHEA and you will have energy to spare. What a bargain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 153 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives