July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1741514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 153 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

really nice

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tiny pills pack a lot of punch. Take them with 7-keto DHEA and you will have energy to spare. What a bargain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

knocks out sugar cravings

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

got this for my dad since he is on antibiotics alot. Helps to flush candida from your body and curbs sugar cravings

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

help my creaking joints...feel more cushioned and flexible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste is not bad

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like the idea that you can have your cake and eat it to!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice boost

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no jitters but calm energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on May 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the fact that I can enjoy pancakes again. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Am on my 2nd bottle. I use it just before workout and I don't feel the fatigue and shakiness I used to get after a workout. Taste good and blends into anything. I really like this stuff! I use it everyday for an energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the dual package

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep a bottle in my purse and use when I am feeling tired. Often, I anticipate what my day holds, and I just take it before tiredness sets in. It gives a sustained level of energy with out the jitters. Can't do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it will move you

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GRIN--it moves things along first thing in the morning after you sip it at bedtime.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good choice

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has very little flavor. Easy to take and very beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice texture

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had never tried before but found it tasty. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

interesting data

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one drop about 2 times a WEEK, not a day. It tends to dry me out. Good for energy and thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 153 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives