Reviewer1741514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 153 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

really nice

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tiny pills pack a lot of punch. Take them with 7-keto DHEA and you will have energy to spare. What a bargain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

help my creaking joints...feel more cushioned and flexible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fluffy and soft

Posted on May 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with several other BRM flours to make a gluten-free base for biscuits and such. Really nice and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste is not bad

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like the idea that you can have your cake and eat it to!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on May 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the fact that I can enjoy pancakes again. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice texture

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had never tried before but found it tasty. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this shake to be satisfying and filling. It has high fiber so I know it helps my blood sugar stabilize. I add different flavoring like peppermint to give it a different twist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps acne

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has been using this for a week or so and I can see a difference in her blemishes. Have to wait and see if her complexion stays clear, but it is a nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it will move you

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GRIN--it moves things along first thing in the morning after you sip it at bedtime.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good choice

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has very little flavor. Easy to take and very beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

interesting data

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one drop about 2 times a WEEK, not a day. It tends to dry me out. Good for energy and thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice boost

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no jitters but calm energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 153 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives