July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1741514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 153 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Love it

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Am on my 2nd bottle. I use it just before workout and I don't feel the fatigue and shakiness I used to get after a workout. Taste good and blends into anything. I really like this stuff! I use it everyday for an energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the dual package

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep a bottle in my purse and use when I am feeling tired. Often, I anticipate what my day holds, and I just take it before tiredness sets in. It gives a sustained level of energy with out the jitters. Can't do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice thickener

Posted on May 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no gluten problems here!I use this with several other BRM flours to make a gluten-free base for biscuits and such. Really nice and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

add to my daily regimen

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice, small pill

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

softens skin

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

really nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with several other BRM flours to make a gluten-free base for biscuits and such. Really nice and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice thickener

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with several other BRM flours to make a gluten-free base for biscuits and such. Really nice and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really fine texture

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with several other BRM flours to make a gluten-free base for biscuits and such. Really nice and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a work in progress

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

haven't used long enough to evaluate, but there is no harm in using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will buy again

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not a bad taste

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

use it daily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

takes a few shakes to get used to taste

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

but overall it seems like a good product. I need more time to assess results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 153 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives