Reviewer1741514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 153 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

helps acne

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has been using this for a week or so and I can see a difference in her blemishes. Have to wait and see if her complexion stays clear, but it is a nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this shake to be satisfying and filling. It has high fiber so I know it helps my blood sugar stabilize. I add different flavoring like peppermint to give it a different twist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice thickener

Posted on May 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no gluten problems here!I use this with several other BRM flours to make a gluten-free base for biscuits and such. Really nice and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will buy again

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not a bad taste

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

use it daily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice thickener

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with several other BRM flours to make a gluten-free base for biscuits and such. Really nice and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really fine texture

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with several other BRM flours to make a gluten-free base for biscuits and such. Really nice and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with several other BRM flours to make a gluten-free base for biscuits and such. Really nice and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

softens skin

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

really nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

add to my daily regimen

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice, small pill

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes nice gift

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice to put in gift baskets

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 153 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives