Reviewer1741514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 153 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

so far so good

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

used this on a sore neck and got relief quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

helps keep the yeasty-beasty's away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like the ingredients

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

feel it is good for my immunity

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

will not ever be without. joints feel cushioned and flexible

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pain relief for old dog

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

helps with arthitis in his back so he can get around better. can tell when he doesn't get it. nice and cheap way to provide relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

big pills but lots of benefits

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

used these on vacation so I wouldn't gain back the 20 lbs I had already lost. I only gained 1.5 pounds that l can easily lose and I didn't deprive myself but ate anything I wanted. I will keep these on hand to fend of weight gain when i indulge in carbs. Didn't have any intestinal reactions...guess we're all different

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good in coffee

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use a dusting in my coffe and it dissolves great. many other uses, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really like this stuff

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I apply it every night and my skin feels so soft. I use it on my neck to soften wrinkles. nice, thick texture that smooths on easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for the hCG Diet

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

on the hCG diet I lost 19.5 pounds in under 3 weeks and this shake was so key. I also like the chocolate for a variety

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

...but really tart!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good preventative

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love NOW products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolute best cleanser--bar none!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for 3 years. My acne prone skin has cleared up and stays clear. I use it morning and night and it has calmed down my roseacea, too. I love it and will not be without it! Oh, it is nice and mild, never drying or harsh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 153 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives