July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1741514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 153 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

absolute best cleanser--bar none!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for 3 years. My acne prone skin has cleared up and stays clear. I use it morning and night and it has calmed down my roseacea, too. I love it and will not be without it! Oh, it is nice and mild, never drying or harsh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very refreshing

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

not drying but cleans and refreshes my skin. great for showers in the summer after a good sweat, or when you need a wake up lathering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good in coffee

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use a dusting in my coffe and it dissolves great. many other uses, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice light scent

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

skin feels soft and clean, not stripped dry. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

used this on a sore neck and got relief quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

convenient

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

and tastes pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

...but really tart!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good preventative

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love NOW products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like the ingredients

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

feel it is good for my immunity

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kind of nice

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

makes you feel good inside!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pain relief for old dog

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

helps with arthitis in his back so he can get around better. can tell when he doesn't get it. nice and cheap way to provide relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always good to...

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

keep them on hand. gives great sleep--takes the edge off!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 153 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives