Reviewer1741514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 153 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

no more sore knees

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff works great to keep sore knees happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild, but it works

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is gentle with no rush, but still effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

used this on a sore neck and got relief quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

will not ever be without. joints feel cushioned and flexible

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

helps keep the yeasty-beasty's away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good in coffee

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use a dusting in my coffe and it dissolves great. many other uses, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like the ingredients

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

feel it is good for my immunity

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pain relief for old dog

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

helps with arthitis in his back so he can get around better. can tell when he doesn't get it. nice and cheap way to provide relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

...but really tart!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good preventative

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love NOW products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for the hCG Diet

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

on the hCG diet I lost 19.5 pounds in under 3 weeks and this shake was so key. I also like the chocolate for a variety

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really like this stuff

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I apply it every night and my skin feels so soft. I use it on my neck to soften wrinkles. nice, thick texture that smooths on easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 153 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives