Reviewer1741514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 153 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

pain relief for old dog

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

helps with arthitis in his back so he can get around better. can tell when he doesn't get it. nice and cheap way to provide relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always good to...

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

keep them on hand. gives great sleep--takes the edge off!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for the hCG Diet

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

on the hCG diet I lost 19.5 pounds in under 3 weeks and this shake was so key. I also like the chocolate for a variety

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

not bad tasting and portable to boot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works fast

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

within 30 minutes I'm going and can feel my hands shrinking after a night of eating salty foods. Really good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always does the job

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

keeps me regular and predictably so. I always have a supply on hand. Great for cleansing when used with a high fiber supplement. Sweeps away unwanted stuff and makes you feel energetic...also gives me a good nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

waiting for a nice Fall day

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I know it will be tasty cause everything else BRM puts out is so good--and good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

big pills but lots of benefits

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

used these on vacation so I wouldn't gain back the 20 lbs I had already lost. I only gained 1.5 pounds that l can easily lose and I didn't deprive myself but ate anything I wanted. I will keep these on hand to fend of weight gain when i indulge in carbs. Didn't have any intestinal reactions...guess we're all different

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice texture

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and so much healtghier than regular pasta

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for snacking

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love the crunch and the guilt-free snacking these offer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my husband is using it now.

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no side effects and seems to feel better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it is mild but gets you clean....i mix with essential oils of my choosing to make a fragrance I like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 153 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives