Reviewer1741514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 153 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

no more sore knees

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff works great to keep sore knees happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jury is still out

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

but I have had good success and it seems to do what it's meant to do

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste is ok

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Used it for a long day and it seemed to give me a boost of energy to get me through it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to help

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

no real boost, but steady energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I only use this on days that I work out hard. THe taste isn't bad, but does take getting used to. Not very sweet and doesn't mix the best. But it does help with after-workout crashes. Keeps you going and that is the point of the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps joints greatly

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

SInce starting these a few weeks ago, I have a real decrease in joint pains, particularly in my hands, fingers, and knees. Seems like I am more flexible and joints feel less restricted. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shared it with all my friends

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the orange flavor over the lemon.The lemon is very tart but the orange is more mild and citrusy. I take nearly every night and always sleep well. Never groggy in the morning, just refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has done wonders for my husbands persistent athletes foot. Nice smell, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use it with nutribotic foot powder

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice combo of these 2 products to help with foot issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

feels good going on

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it works gently

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 153 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives