July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1741750

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAV983 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nature's answer to problems

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fihgts bacreria, works well with gum irritation, soar throat and swollen glands. It is nature's natural antibiotic. That along with garlic, people should never get sick, we need not make the pharmaceuticals rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BITTER MELON

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best choice ever for diabetes. Take 1-2 caps every time you eat, keeps blood sugar at regular levels!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Saver

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product regularly, it works wonders supporting the emmune system, fighting viruses and lowering blood sugar!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi purpose lifesaver!!!

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since I was 42, I was suffering from bad form of arthritis. I'm 70 now with no trace of it, I attribute this to Flax Seed Oil that I'm taking regularly plus Glucosamine & MSM and Hyaluronic Acid. Anybody outhere having the same problem, trust me, my gaughter is a Nutritionist and this is a free advice! To your health!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5htp

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

BEST EVER WORKING GOOD MOODS HELPS FALL ASLEEP AT NIHGT

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Minerals work!

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Relaxes you, helps to fall asleep at night,aids with osteoporosis, restless leg syndrome!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecxellent Multi_Vitamin

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best ever Multivitamin, well balanced and strong, gives me lots of energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dog Mix

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to work, i think, y dog has more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alpha Lipoic & DMAE

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All these ingediants necessary for the skin.I am 70 years old, wearing this forever, it feels good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LIPOIC ACID

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for controling cholesterol and diabetes...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MINERALS

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good choice of supplementing the system w/mins, taking it at night helps relax the body of tention leting you fall asleep nice and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TYROSINE

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

BEST FOR MOODS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives