Reviewer1742202

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AJO046 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Big savings

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thankyou for selling products at greatly reduced prices, so that those that are sick can afford them. They are gradually making a difference for my son who's suffering with Chronic Fatigue, Anxiety & Depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way for us to have Vit B12, so that it's gentle on our bodies. (2 in our family have CFS & have to be careful.) It's also the cheapest, best brand we've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great price

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best price for a good CoQ-10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy & gluten free!

Posted on May 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not always easy to get gluten free licorice. Often the local health shops have run out, so it's nice to be able to have it delivered to my door! What's more....it's delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's helping

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This L-Threonine is much cheaper than anywhere else. It is starting to assist me with a better sleep as a Chronic Fatigue sufferer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle flavour

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you like a more gentle flavour with your green tea this is it & it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth Peppermint Tea

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has a smooth taste. Nice & it's organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The cheapest yet!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks. This wonderful Now Foods brand is a great brand & the cheapest I've been able to get Vitamin D-3, 1,000 IU anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Brilliant to be able to get the brand my Naturopath recommended at much cheaper prices than I can get it anywhere else in Australia. This is helping me to have a deeper sleep. Your site is saving me a small fortune with 2 in our family with Chronic Fatigue! Thankyou.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the cheapest Vitamin B6 I've found for 100mg. Excellent! Now Foods brand is a good one too, according to my Naturopath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Favourite

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has become my new favourite green tea. Delicious & organic. Good value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great gift

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This makes a great gift with a box of organic tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives